Skip to main content
(press enter)

Orbit360 frequently asked questions

Designated body contacts

Until further notice, the Orbit360 Service Desk will be operating an email only service. For the latest updates, visit the Orbit360 homepage 

In light of the recent announcement, our offices in Rhondda Cynon Taf will be closed as of 6pm on Thursday 17th September 2020. Where possible, please do not post return forms to us, instead scanning these and returning them to heiw.orbit360@wales.nhs.uk. However, if this is not an option please post the forms to us and we will retrieve these weekly from the local sorting office. This message will continue to be updated as the situation changes.

 

Designated body Responsible Officer Revalidation office contact Email address Contact number
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Sarah Aitken Linda Coe
Rosanna Carnevale
linda.coe@wales.nhs.uk
rosanna.carnevale@wales.nhs.uk

01633 238127       01633 238143

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board David Fearnley

Sarah Tyler              Sioned Jones
Valerie Morris

sarah.tyler@wales.nhs.uk  sioned.jones6@wales.nhs.uk 
valerie.morris@wales.nhs.uk

01248 384193
01745 534389
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Stuart Walker Julie Herbert cav.revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 02921 843134
Cwn Taf Bro Morgannwg University Health Board Nicholas Lyons Rebecca Seldon
Neil Kowalski-Davies
CTM_Revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 01443 443443
01443 443415
Hywel Dda University Health Board Philip Kloer Helen Williams
Grace Aldrich
helen.williams34@wales.nhs.uk
grace.p.aldrich@wales.nhs.uk
01437 771262
01267 239661
Powys Teaching Health Board Catherine Woodward Jeremy Tuck Jeremy.Tuck@wales.nhs.uk 01874 712714
Public Health Wales Quentin Sandifer

Paula Baudry

paula.baudry@wales.nhs.uk

029 2034 8757
Swansea Bay University Health Board Richard Evans Sharon Penhale
Alison Hughes
sharon.penhale@wales.nhs.uk
alison.hughes11@wales.nhs.uk
01639 684388
01639 684389
Velindre NHS Trust Jacinta Abraham Andrea Gwillam
Jane Howard
andrea.gwillam@wales.nhs.uk
jane.howard2@wales.nhs.uk
029 2061 5888

Your privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience, please accept these so we can deliver a more reliable service.

To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy.

Manage preferences