Skip to main content
(press enter)

Orbit360 frequently asked questions

Designated body contacts

Until further notice, the Orbit360 Service Desk will be operating an email only service. Should you require urgent assistance, please email heiw.orbit360@wales.nhs.uk with a contact number and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  

Unfortunately, our office is currently closed  - please do not send paper surveys via post while the office is closed. Any paper surveys sent via post will be held and collected once the office re-opens. We will upload these to a doctor’s profile when we return to the office. We are operating as normal for scanned copies and these will appear on a doctor’s account within 2 working days. You can email a scanned copy of the questionnaires to heiw.orbit360@wales.nhs.uk.

We will keep you updated on any developments. Many thanks for your understanding during this time.  

Designated body Responsible Officer Revalidation office contact Email address Contact number
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Paul Buss Linda Coe
Rosanna Carnevale
linda.coe@wales.nhs.uk
rosanna.carnevale@wales.nhs.uk
01633 238143
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board David Fearnley Sarah Tyler
Valerie Morris
sarah.tyler@wales.nhs.uk
valerie.morris@wales.nhs.uk
01248 384193
01745 534389
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Stuart Walker Julie Herbert cav.revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 02921 843134
Cwn Taf Bro Morgannwg University Health Board Kamal Asaad Rebecca Seldon
Neil Kowalski-Davies
rebecca,seldon@wales.nhs.uk
neil.kowalski-davies@wales.nhs.uk
01443 443443
01443 443415
Hywel Dda University Health Board Philip Kloer Helen Williams
Grace Aldrich
helen.williams34@wales.nhs.uk
grace.p.aldrich@wales.nhs.uk
01437 771262
01267 239661
Powys Teaching Health Board Wyn Parry Nikki Smith
Elaine Gilbert
nikki.smith@wales.nhs.uk
elaine.gilbert@wales.nhs.uk
01874 712714
Public Health Wales Quentin Sandifer Paula Baudry paula.baudry@wales.nhs.uk 029 2034 8757
Swansea Bay University Health Board Richard Evans Sharon Penhale
Alison Hughes
sharon.penhale@wales.nhs.uk
alison.hughes11@wales.nhs.uk
01639 684388
01639 684389
Velindre NHS Trust Jacinta Abraham Andrea Gwillam
Jane Howard
andrea.gwillam@wales.nhs.uk
jane.howard2@wales.nhs.uk
029 2061 5888

Your privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience, please accept these so we can deliver a more reliable service.

To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy.

Manage preferences