Skip to main content
(press enter)

Orbit360 frequently asked questions

Designated body contacts

We are temporarily extending the duration for Doctors to collect feedback from 8 weeks to 12 weeks as we support doctors during the current Covid-19 period.  This will be applicable for newly initiated surveys and will not automatically be retrospectively applied to accounts, however Designated Bodies can action manual extensions as per the usual process.

Following the Wales Revalidation Appraisal Group meeting on the 25th February 2021, it was agreed that the minimum number of patient feedback forms required on Orbit360 will be reduced from 34 to 20 with immediate effect. Supporting guidance documents will be updated in due course.

We currently have limited access to the office, any patient forms sent to us via post will be collected once per week. We will upload these to a doctor’s profile when these are collected and therefore there may be a delay in doing so. We are operating as normal for scanned copies and these will appear on a doctor’s account within 2 working days. You can email a scanned copy of the questionnaires to heiw.orbit360@wales.nhs.uk.

We will keep you updated on any developments. Many thanks for your understanding during this time. Until further notice, the Orbit360 Service Desk will be operating an email only service. For the latest updates, visit the Orbit360 homepage

Designated body Responsible Officer Revalidation office contact Email address Contact number
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board James Calvert Linda Coe
Rosanna Carnevale
linda.coe@wales.nhs.uk
rosanna.carnevale@wales.nhs.uk

01248 384 193 01745 534 729

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board Arpan Guha

Sarah Tyler 
Valerie Morris

sarah.tyler@wales.nhs.uk  
valerie.morris@wales.nhs.uk

01248 384193
01745 534329
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Stuart Walker

Julie Herbert             Hilary Sharp              Jane Robson

cav.revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 02921 843134
Cwn Taf Bro Morgannwg University Health Board Nicholas Lyons Rebecca Seldon
Tamsin Gerrard
CTM_Revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 01443 443443

Hywel Dda University Health Board Philip Kloer Helen Williams
Grace Aldrich
helen.williams34@wales.nhs.uk
grace.p.aldrich@wales.nhs.uk
01437 771262
01267 239661
Powys Teaching Health Board Kate Wright

Nikki Smith               Elaine Gilbert

Nikki.Smith@wales.nhs.uk Elaine.Gilbert @wales.nhs.uk  01874 712 665 01874 712714
Public Health Wales Eleri Davies (interim)

Paula Baudry

paula.baudry@wales.nhs.uk

02920 104 291
Swansea Bay University Health Board Richard Evans

Sharon Penhale
Alison Hughes         Joanne Howe

sharon.penhale@wales.nhs.uk
alison.hughes11@wales.nhs.uk  joanne.howe@wales.nhs.uk 
01639 684388
01639 684389
Velindre NHS Trust Jacinta Abraham (interim)             Mike Button

Andrea Gwillam                Joanne Howard               Stacey Rodd           

andrea.gwillam@wales.nhs.uk  joanne.howe2@wales.nhs.uk  stacey.rodd@wales.nhs.uk 029 2061 5888

Your privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience, please accept these so we can deliver a more reliable service.

To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy.

Manage preferences