Skip to main content
(press enter)

Orbit360 frequently asked questions

Designated body contacts

Until further notice, the Orbit360 Service Desk will be operating an email only service.  

Designated body Responsible Officer Revalidation office contact Email address Contact number
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board James Calvert

Linda Coe
Rosanna Carnevale

Sarah Nicholls

linda.coe@wales.nhs.uk
rosanna.carnevale@wales.nhs.uk  Sarah.nicholls@wales.nhs.uk 

01633 238 127 01633 238 143

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board Nick Lyons

Valerie Morris

valerie.morris@wales.nhs.uk

01745 534329
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Richard Skone

Julie Herbert            Hilary Sharp              Jane Robson

CAV.revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 02921 843134
Cwn Taf Bro Morgannwg University Health Board Dominic Hurford (interim)

Rebecca Seldon
Martin Balman                Shauni Morgan

CTM_Revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 01443 443443

Hywel Dda University Health Board Philip Kloer Debbie Stone
Grace Aldrich
debbie.stone2@wales.nhs.uk
grace.p.aldrich@wales.nhs.uk
01267 239661 
01267 239661
Powys Teaching Health Board Kate Wright

Nikki Smith              Elaine Gilbert

Nikki.Smith@wales.nhs.uk Elaine.Gilbert @wales.nhs.uk  01874 712 665 01874 712714
Public Health Wales Fu Khaw

Paula Baudry

paula.baudry@wales.nhs.uk

02920 104 291
Swansea Bay University Health Board Richard Evans

Sharon Penhale
Alison Hughes      

sharon.penhale@wales.nhs.uk
alison.hughes11@wales.nhs.uk
01639 684388
01639 684389
Velindre NHS Trust Jacinta Abraham 

Sara Wilkins            Nicola Hughes

Sara.Wilkins2@wales.nhs.uk 029 2061 5888

Your privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience, please accept these so we can deliver a more reliable service.

To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy.

Manage preferences