Skip to main content
(press enter)

Orbit360 frequently asked questions

Designated body contacts

We are temporarily extending the duration for Doctors to collect feedback from 8 weeks to 12 weeks as we support doctors during the current Covid-19 period.  This will be applicable for newly initiated surveys and will not automatically be retrospectively applied to accounts, however Designated Bodies can action manual extensions as per the usual process

Until further notice, the Orbit360 Service Desk will be operating an email only service. For the latest updates, visit the Orbit360 homepage

We currently have limited access to the office, any patient forms sent to us via post will be collected once per week. We will upload these to a doctor’s profile when these are collected and therefore there may be a delay in doing so. We are operating as normal for scanned copies and these will appear on a doctor’s account within 2 working days. You can email a scanned copy of the questionnaires to

We will keep you updated on any developments. Many thanks for your understanding during this time.  


Designated body Responsible Officer Revalidation office contact Email address Contact number
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Sarah Aitken Linda Coe
Rosanna Carnevale

01633 238127       01633 238143

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board David Fearnley

Sarah Tyler              Sioned Jones
Valerie Morris

01248 384193
01745 534389
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Stuart Walker Julie Herbert 02921 843134
Cwn Taf Bro Morgannwg University Health Board Nicholas Lyons Rebecca Seldon
Neil Kowalski-Davies 01443 443443
01443 443415
Hywel Dda University Health Board Philip Kloer Helen Williams
Grace Aldrich
01437 771262
01267 239661
Powys Teaching Health Board Catherine Woodward Jeremy Tuck 01874 712714
Public Health Wales Quentin Sandifer

Paula Baudry

029 2034 8757
Swansea Bay University Health Board Richard Evans Sharon Penhale
Alison Hughes
01639 684388
01639 684389
Velindre NHS Trust Jacinta Abraham

Andrea Gwillam         
029 2061 5888

Your privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience, please accept these so we can deliver a more reliable service.

To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy.

Manage preferences